Loading...

Live Publishing Company


Our Team

lilschambachcolor

John Schambach

President
phone: 216.316.0416
email: jschambach@livepub.com

lilmoorecolor

John Moore

Advertising Director
phone: 216.721.4300
email: jmoore@livepub.com

lilkerzner2

Gail Kerzner

Project Manager
phone: 216.272.1111
email: gkerzner@livepub.com

jeff

Jeff Ritter

Project Director
phone: 216.402.6243
office: 216.721.8900
email: jritter@livepub.com

Lonnie

Lonnie Gronek

Advertising Director
phone: 216.721.7850
email: lgronek@livepub.com

ruth

Ruth Krise

Senior Account Executive
phone: 330.714.2704
email: rkrise@livepub.com

Melinda

M. Melinda Myer

Operations Manager
phone: 216.721.0065
email: mmyer@livepub.com

beth

Beth Koblitz

Operations Assistant
phone: 216.721.1800
email: bkoblitz@livepub.com

GailSmith

Gail Smith

Production Manager
phone: 216.721.9400
email: gsmith@livepub.com

BenSmall

Ben Small

Exalted Design Cyclops
phone: 216.721.9800
email: bsmall@livepub.com